Leadership Team

Randy Pflum
President and Chief Executive Officer
randyp@trioak.com


Dennis Breder
Chief Financial Officer
dennisb@trioak.com


Robert McCulley
Chairman of the Board
bobm@trioak.com


John McCulley, Jr.
Vice President
johnm@trioak.com

 

Fred BakerinkMill Maintenance Manager – fredb@trioak.com

Nick BiggsRelations Team – nickb@trioak.com

Brian BlakeHuman Resources Director – brianb@trioak.com

Steve CummingsAnimal Marketing & Overstock Transport Manager – stevec@trioak.com

Adam DanielLive Production Logistics Manager – adam.daniel@trioak.com

Kenney DixonGDU/Internal Transport Manager – kenneyd@trioak.com

Andrew ForbesController – andrew.forbes@trioak.com

Tom GallGenetics and Multiplication Manager – tomg@trioak.com

Mark HulsebusLive Production Manager – mark.hulsebus@trioak.com

Adam JacksonGrain Merchandiser/Crop Insurance – adam.jackson@trioak.com

Tracy JonesHuman Resources Director – tracy.jones@trioak.com

Tom MarkerSow Production Manager – tomm@trioak.com

Kristen MooreCommunications Manager – kristenm@trioak.com

Al MuhlenbruckRelations and Regulatory Manager – alm@trioak.com

Tom ParchertGrain and Milling Operations Manager – tomp@trioak.com

Dave RauenbuehlerController and IT Manager – daver@trioak.com

Matt Smith, Finishing Production Manager – matts@trioak.com

Terry Vogel, Colorado and Oklahoma Facilities and Regulatory Manager – terry.vogel@trioak.com